Steering Committee

Prof. Prof. Benson Estambale    - Chairman
Prof. A. J. Rodrigues                     - Alternate Chairman
Dr. Benard Muok                          - Chair Scientific Committee
Prof. Monica Ayieko                     - Chair Budgeting and Fundraising Committee
Prof. Owino Rew                           - Chair Logistic and Publicity sub-committee

Contact Details

Jaramogi Oginga Odinga University of Science and Technology (JOOUST)

Bondo (Main) Campus 
P.O. Box 210 - 40601 Bondo – Kenya. 

Orange Fixed: +254 (0)57 2058102

©2021 Jaramogi Oginga Odinga University for Science and Technology - Conferences. All Rights Reserved.